• Deutsch (DE)
  • English (UK)

You can reach us by telephone within our office hours:
Monday to Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Outside office hours:
You are welcome to leave us your inquiry by e-mail. We will contact you as soon as possible.

 

 

Thorsten Bullinger

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-19

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

thorsten.bullinger@gmpi-maschinen.de

Jörg Hofacker

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-10

Mobil: +49 (0)172 99 711 78

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

joerg.hofacker@gmpi-maschinen.de

Stefan Franz

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-11

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

stefan.franz@gmpi-maschinen.de

Marina Franz

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-15

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

marina.franz@gmpi-maschinen.de

Matthias Frey

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-13

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

matthias.frey@gmpi-maschinen.de

Sina Barton

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-20

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

sina.barton@gmpi-maschinen.de

Dieter Breitschwerdt

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-32

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

dieter.breitschwerdt@gmpi-maschinen.de

Tobias Freimüller

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-37

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

tobias.freimueller@gmpi-maschinen.de

Rainer Kettemann

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-31

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

rainer.kettemann@gmpi-maschinen.de

Sven Fernsler

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-37

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

sven.fernsler@gmpi-maschinen.de

Susanne Krauß

Fon: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-12

Fax: +49 (0)79 04 943 997-97

susanne.krauss@gmpi-maschinen.de

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.